Editorial Calendar 2021

JANUARY 2021 Television & Broadcast Special Report
32-page 2020 television ratings review
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Friday 20th November 2020
FEBRUARY 2021 Hospitality Management
28-page Formula One hospitality review
Friday 8th January 2021 Friday 18th December 2020
MARCH 2021 The Business of Formula One
48-page commercial/team budgets' report

Vietnam Country Report
32-page report- the inaugural race
Monday 1st March 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
APRIL 2021 Circuit Promoters
36-page circuit promoters’ special report
Thursday 1st April 2021 Friday 19th March 2021
MAY 2021 Sponsorship Agents
32-page annual agents' report

The Monaco Grand Prix Special Issue
The biggest issue of the year
Monday 3rd May 2021 Friday 23rd April 2021
JUNE 2021 The BusinessF1 Tech 100
The top 100 technical people in F1
Tuesday 1st June 2021 Friday 21st May 2021
JULY 2021 Corporate Aviation
36-page flying special report
Thursday 1st July 2021 Friday 18th June 2021
AUGUST 2021 The 2021 Power 150
The 150 most powerful people in F1

Driver Management
32-page driver management report
Monday 2nd August 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
SEPTEMBER 2021 Monaco Yacht Show
32-page yachting special report
Wednesday 1st Sept 2021 Friday 20th August 2021
OCTOBER 2021 The Motor Industry
40-page motor manufacturers' report
Friday 1st October 2021 Friday 17th September 2021
NOVEMBER 2021 Aerodynamics
28-page aero special report
Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
DECEMBER 2021 Formula One Wealth Rankings 2021
The 100 richest people in Formula One

Team Performance Review
56-page post season team analysis
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Friday 19th November 2021

If you would like to discuss how you can work with BusinessF1 to develop your business,
please contact our team on +44 1604 698882

s2Member®
Scroll to Top